Saint John Branch

Branch Executive

President/NBSRT Director: Brian Greig

1st Vice-President/NBSRT Director: Bob Bonner

2nd Vice-President: T B A

Branch email:




Recording Secretary: Pat Loughery

Treasurer: Barry Harbinson

Past President/Membership Chair: Judy Braman

Next Branch Election: Spring 2023

Latest Branch News

2021 Scholarships – Saint John Branch

Saint John NBSRT Branch is pleased to announce this year’s scholarship winner . . .

Books, Books, Books!!!!

Books, Books, Books!!!!! GOOD READS - In the last few months all of us have had to consciously keep ourselves physically, socially, intellectually, and emotionally well.  Reading has been one of those ways.  As we slide into the shorter and colder days of the coming...

NBSRTSJ’s Riverboat Cruise

The Saint John Branch of the NBSRT places a high priority on the well-being of its members.  That is why NBSRTSJ tries to ensure that communication with its members, planning an array of social activities, and developing information sessions on senior issues continue...

The Retired Teachers Association

Saint John has had an active retired teacher’s group since April 1951 when 31 retired teachers met at Saint John’s Royal Hotel to form The Retired Teachers’ Association – annual dues were 50 cents. Throughout its history, this association has played a leadership role...

Branch Photo Gallery