Bathurst Branch

Bathurst Exec

Branch Executive

President/NBSRT Director: Anne Riordon

Vice-President/NBSRT Director: Doris Eddy

Secretary: Sharon Duncan

Branch email:  bathurst.branch@nbsrt.org


Treasurer: Norma Aucoin

Past President: Jocelyne Schwenger 


Next Branch Election: Spring 2025

Latest Branch News

AGM Gift Card Winner

Congratulations . . .

Pickleball And A Picnic

Pickleball and a picnic in . . .

Bathurst Branch Elects New Executive

Meet the new Bathurst Branch Executive. (Left to Right) SHARON DUNCAN, Secretary NORMA AUCOIN - Treasurer BETH STYMIEST - Vice President ANNE RIORDON - President JOCELYNE SCHWENGER - Past President  

101st Birthday Celebration

MARY ROGERS will be celebrating her 101st birthday on December 6, 2020. She taught Grade 5 in the local school district at Mary Gosnell, JG Chalmers, and Parkwood Heights Elementary Schools before retiring in 1985 after 15 years of inspiring her students.  A...

The Spirit of Christmas

On September 9th our Provincial President, Bob Fitzpatrick, sent out information about a "New Horizons for Seniors" Project that would potentially grant $25, 000 to use for our local Seniors.  We decided to apply for the grant and donate the money to our "Spirit of...

Branch Photo Gallery

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

I agree to allow NBSRT to contact me via email to distribute newsletters and notices of important events.  I may withdraw my consent at any time using the UNSUBSCRIBE link.

You have Successfully Subscribed!