Restigouche Branch

Branch Executive

President/NBSRT Director: Randy Hunter

Secretary: Heather Ross

Branch email: restigouche.branch@nbsrt.org



Vice-President/NBSRT Director: Allan Hayes

Treasurer: Pam Duncan

Membership – Sec: Micheline Daye

Wellness Rep: Janet Cooper


Next Election:
Fall 2024

Latest Branch News

Face-to-Face in Restigouche

For the first time in three years . . .

Restigouche Celebrates Newly Retired Teachers

Restigouche celebrates newly retired teachers . . .

Restigouche Final Draw

And the Winners Are . . .

Restigouche April Winners

Find out this month’s winners

Two More Retired Teachers Win . . .

. . . . more Winners for Restigouche Retirees

Retired Teachers February Winners in Restigouche

Read more to find out the winners


Restigouche Retired Teachers Celebrated their Active Teachers

Who Won the Gift Certificates?

Who are the lucky Restigouche Branch Retired Teachers for January?

December Winners – Restigouche

Wayne Keays & Bonnie Blackmore Walsh.  Congratulations on winning . . .

Restigouche Winners – November 2021

They’re back in Restigouche . . .

Branch Photo Gallery